The ASELL project is supervised by seven Directors, based at several Universities around Australia. This team consists of:

Prof Simon Barrie
Office of the PVC, Learning Transformations
Western Sydney University
Prof. Mark Buntine
Department of Chemistry
Curtin University
A/Prof Karen Burke Da Silva
College of Science and Engineering
Flinders University
Prof. Scott Kable
School of Chemistry
University of New South Wales
A/Prof Kieran Lim
School of Life and Environmental Sciences
Deakin University
Prof Simon Pyke
School of Chemistry
The University of Adelaide
Prof Manjula Sharma
School of Physics
The University of Sydney
  Dr Alexandra Yeung
School of Chemistry
Curtin University